Starfsfólk

Alda Karen Sveinsdóttir

Leiðbeinandi
aldas@bolungarvik.is
s: 456 7249
Grunnskóli 

Anna Magdalena Preisner

Leikskólaleiðbeinandi B
annap@bolungarvik.is
s: 456 7264
Leikskóli

Anna Soffía Sigurlaugsdóttir

Grunnskólakennari
annass@bolungarvik.is
s: 456-7249
Grunnskóli

Annika Behnsen

Leiðbeinandi
annikab@bolungarvik.is
s: 456 7264
Leikskóli 

Auður Hanna Ragnarsdóttir

Umsjónarkennari
audurr@bolungarvik.is
s: 456-7249
Grunnskóli 

Ástrós Þóra Valsdóttir

Leikskólakennari
astrosv@bolungarvik.is
s: 456 7264
Leikskóli

Björgvin Bjarnason

Grunnskólakennari
bb@bolungarvik.is
s: 456-7249
Grunnskóli

Björgvin Bjarnason

Forstöðumaður
bb@bolungarvik.is
s: 456-7194
Bókasafn 

Daniel Osafo-Badu

Stuðningsfulltrúi
danielo@bolungarvik.is
s: 456-7249
Grunnskóli

Dorota Rutkowska

Stuðningsfulltrúi
dorota415@gmail.com
s: 456-7249
Grunnskóli 

Elín Elísabet Ragnarsdóttir 

Umsjónarkennari
elinr@bolungarvik.is
s: 456-7249
Grunnskóli

Elín Þóra Stefánsdóttir

Umsjónarkennari
eths@bolungarvik.is
s: 456-7249
Grunnskóli 

Emilía Arnþórsdóttir

Aðstoð
s: 456-7264
Leikskóli

Erla Ingibjörg Guðjónsdóttir

Leiðbeinandi
erlag@bolungarvik.is
s: 456 7264
Leikskóli

Ewa Szuba Snorrason

Leikskólakennari
ewa@bolungarvik.is
s: 456 7264
Leikskóli

Finnbjörn Birgisson

Bæjarverkstjóri
finnbjornb@bolungarvik.is
s: 853-8851
Bæjarskrifstofa

Gísli Gunnlaugsson

Byggingarfulltrúi
byggingarfulltrui@bolungarvik.is
s: 450-7008
Bæjarskrifstofa

Guðbjörg Stefanía Hafþórsdóttir

Aðstoðarleikskólastjóri
gudbjorg@bolungarvik.is
s: 456 7264
Leikskóli 

Guðjón Már Þorsteinsson

Baðvörður/afgreiðsla
s: 456-7381
Íþróttamiðstöð 

Guðlaug Rós Hólmsteinsdóttir

Leiðbeinandi
gudlaugh@bolungarvik.is
s: 456 7264
Leikskóli

Guðný Hildur Magnúsdóttir

Félagsmálastjóri
gudnyhildur@bolungarvik.is
s: 450-7000
Bæjarskrifstofa 

Guðrún Ásgeirsdóttir

Liðveisla
Félagsþjónusta

Guðrún Bjarnveig Magnúsdóttir

Tónlistarkennari
456 7553
Tónlistarskóli

Guðrún Ósk Ásmundsdóttir

Deildarstjóri
gosk@bolungarvik.is
s: 456 7553
Leikskóli

Gunnar Hallsson

Forstöðumaður
gunnar@bolungarvik.is
s: 696-7316
Íþróttamiðstöð 

Gunnlaugur Gunnlaugsson

s: 456-7249
Grunnskóli

Halldór Margeir Sverrisson

Varaslökkviliðstjóri
halldor@jv.is
s: 862-2061
Slökkvilið

Halldóra D. Sveinbjörnsdóttir

Grunnskólakennari
halldoras@bolungarvik.is
s: 456-7249
Grunnskóli 

Harpa Rut Rögnvaldsdóttir

Leiðbeinandi
harpa@bolungarvik.is
s: 456 7553
Leikskóli 

Hálfdán Einarsson

Póstur
s: 450-7000
Bæjarskrifstofa 

Heiða Björk Guðmundsdóttir

Baðvörður/afgreiðsla
s: 456 7553
Íþróttamiðstöð

Heiðar Hermannsson

Yfirhafnarvörður
heidar@bolungarvik.is
s: 894-4866
Bolungarvíkurhöfn 

Helena Hrund Jónsdóttir

Skólahjúkrunarfræðingur
skolahjukrun@isafjordur.is
Grunnskóli 

Helga Jónsdóttir

Umsjónarkennari
helga@bolungarvik.is
s: 456-7249
Grunnskóli 

Helga Svandís Helgadóttir

Grunnskólakennari
hsh@bolungarvik.is
s: 456 7129
Grunnskóli

Helgi Hjálmtýsson

Markaðs- og kynningarfulltrúi
helgi@bolungarvik.is
s: 4507007 / 8918477
Bæjarskrifstofa 

Hildur Sverrisdóttir

Leiðbeinandi
s: 456 7553
Leikskóli 

Hrund Karlsdóttir

Leiðbeinandi
s: 456 7129
Grunnskóli

Ingibjörg Sigurðardóttir

Félagsstarf aldraðra
trod@simnet.is
s: 894 2280
Félagsþjónusta 

Janusz Frach

Tónlistarkennari
s: 456 7553
Tónlistarskóli 

Jessica Topham

Heimaþjónusta
Félagsþjónusta 

Jóhann Hannibalsson

Leiðbeinandi
johannh@bolungarvik.is
s: 456-7249
Grunnskóli 

Jóhanna Bjarnþórsdóttir

Stuðningsfulltrúi
johannab@bolungarvik.is
s: 456-7249
Grunnskóli 

Jón Hallfreð Engilbertsson

Tónlistarkennari
s: 456 7553
Tónlistarskóli 

Jón Páll Hreinsson

Bæjarstjóri
jonpall@bolungarvik.is
s: 899-4311
Bæjarskrifstofa 

Jóna Guðmunda Hreinsdóttir

Umsjónakennari
jonagh@bolungarvik.is
s: 456-7249
Grunnskóli 

Jónas Leifur Sigursteinsson

Grunnskólakennari
jonnil@simnet.is
s: 456-7249
Grunnskóli 

Kamila K. Celej-Ziólkowska

Leikskólaleiðbeinandi B
kamila@bolungarvik.is
s: 456 7553
Leikskóli 

Karen Embla Guðmundsdóttir

Stuðningsfulltrúi
s: 456 7129
Grunnskóli 

Karitas S. Ingimarsdóttir

Deildarstjóri
karitassi@bolungarvik.is
s: 456 7553
Leikskóli

Klaudia Gawek

Heimaþjónusta
Félagsþjónustan

Kolbeinn Sæmundur Hrólfsson

Liðveisla
Félagsþjónustan

Kristinn Orri Hjaltason 

Hafnarvörður
orri@bolungarvik.is
s: 663-3523
Bolungarvíkurhöfn 

Kristín G. Gunnarsdóttir

Ritari
disda@bolungarvik.is
s: 450-7000
Bæjarskrifstofa 

Laddawan Dagbjartsson

Grunnskólakennari
laddawand@bolungarvik.is
s: 459-7249
Grunnskóli 

Lára Björk Gísladóttir

Skólaritari
larag@bolungarvik.is
s: 456-7249
Grunnskóli

Lilja Hálfdánsdóttir

Baðvörður/afgreiðsla
s: 456-7381
Íþróttamiðstöð 

Linda Björk Harðardóttir

Matráður
lindah@bolungarvik.is
s: 897-7567
Grunnskóli 

Margrét Gunnarsdóttir

Launafulltrúi
maggagunn@bolungarvik.is
s: 450-7000
Bæjarskrifstofa 

Margrét Hildur Eiðsdóttir

Stuðningsfulltrúi
hildure@snerpa.is
s: 456-7249
Grunnskóli 

Margrét Sæunn Hannesdóttir

Bókavörður
maggasaea@simnet.is
Bókasafn 

María Berglind Kristófersdóttir

Stuðningsfulltrúi
mariabk@visir.is
s: 456-7249
Grunnskóli 

María Þórarinsdóttir

Hundaeftirlitsmaður
baddiogmaja@gmail.com
s: 821-5285
Áhaldahús 

Matthildur F. Guðmundsdóttir

Póstur og banki
matthildur.f.gudmundsdottir@landsbankinn.is
s: 450-7010
Bæjarskrifstofa 

Matthildur H. Benediktsdóttir

Aðstoð
s: 4567264
Leikskóli

Málfríður Hjaltadóttir

Baðvörður/afgreiðsla
s: 456-7381
Íþróttamiðstöð 

Natalia Katarzyna Pitala

Leiðbeinandi
pitalanatilie@gmail.com
s: 456-7264
Leikskóli 

Olga Agata Tabaka

Dægradvöl/félagsmiðstöð
tabakaolga@gmail.com
s: 456-7249
Grunnskóli 

Ólafur Benediktsson

Hafnarvörður
olafurb@bolungarvik.is
s: 897-1482
Bolungarvíkurhöfn 

Ólafur Benediktsson

Slökkviliðsstjóri
oliben@simnet.is
s: 897-1482
Slökkvilið 

Pálína Jóhannsdóttir

Grunnskólakennari
palinaj@bolungarvik.is
s: 693-4829
Grunnskóli 

Ragnheiður I. Ragnarsdóttir

Leikskólastjóri
ragnheidur@bolungarvik.is
s: 862-7615
Leikskóli 

Renata Anna Nowak

Leiðbeinandi
renata16124@gmail.com
s: 844-9548
Leikskóli 

Reynir Ragnarsson

Starfsmaður Eignasjóðs
reynirr@bolungarvik.is
s: 893-7286
Áhaldahús 

Sandra Bergmann Þorgeirsdóttir

Dægradvöl/félagsmiðstöð
sandrabth@bolungarvik.is
s: 866-0867
Grunnskóli 

Selvadore Rähni

Skólastjóri
selva@bolungarvik.is
s: 863-5286
Tónlistarskóli 

Sigmundur Þorkelsson

Baðvörður/afgreiðsla
s: 456-7381
Íþróttamiðstöð 

Sigríður Hulda Guðbjörnsdóttir

Deildarstjóri
siggahulda@bolungarvik.is
s: 456 7553
Leikskóli 

Sigríður Jóna Guðmundsdóttir

Starfsmaður mötuneytis
s: 456 7129
Grunnskóli

Sigrún Gróa Bjarnadóttir

Skólaliði
sigrunb@bolungarvik.is
s: 465-7249
Grunnskóli 

Sigrún Pálmadóttir

Tónmenntakennari
sigrunpalma@simnet.is
s: 465-7249
Grunnskóli 

Sigþrúður Margrét Gunnsteinsdóttir

Grunnskólakennari
sigthrudur@bolungarvik.is
s: 465-7249
Grunnskóli 

Soffía Guðmundsdóttir

Matráður
soffiag@bolungarvik.is
s: 456 7553
Leikskóli  

Sóley Sævarsdóttir

Umsjónakennari
soley@bolungarvik.is
s: 465-7249
Grunnskóli

Stefanía Helga Ásmundsdóttir

Skólastjóri
stefania@bolungarvik.is
s: 465-7249
Grunnskóli 

Steinunn Guðmundsdóttir

Aðstoðarskólastjóri
steinunng@bolungarvik.is
s: 465-7249
Grunnskóli 

Svana Kristín Guðbjartsdóttir

Þroskaþjálfi
s: 456 7129
Grunnskóli

Sveinn Á.Þ. Þórisson

Gámastöð
sveinnthorisson@gmail.com
s: 450-7000
Áhaldahús 

Torfi Guðmundsson

Póstur
4507000
Bæjarskrifstofa 

Tuuli Rähni

Tónlistarkennari
tuuli@simnet.is
s: 864-5286
Tónlistarskóli 

Vésteinn Már Rúnarsson

Stuðningsfulltrúi
vesteinn@bolungarvik.is
s: 465-7249
Grunnskóli 

Viktoría K. Guðbjartsdóttir

Fjármála- og skrifstofustjóri
viktoria@bolungarvík.is
s: 450-7000
Bæjarskrifstofa 

Zofia Marciniak

Grunnskólakennari
zofia@bolungarvik.is
s: 465-7249
Grunnskóli 

Zofia Marciniak

Leikskólaleiðbeinandi A
zofiamarciniak@simnet.is
s: 456 7553
Leikskóli 

Þóra Hansdóttir

Heimaþjónusta og liðveisla
thorhildur@bolungarvik.is
Félagsþjónusta

Þórir Örn Jóhannsson

Þjónustufulltrúi
Áhaldahús